2018 Pregame Events

Prowl with the Panthers at this year’s Pregame Events!

A full buffet and either a cash or hosted bar (varies by location) is included in the price for each event listed below. Also enjoy special appearances by the Pitt cheerleaders, dance team, and Roc, plus musical entertainment.

Payment and registration are required to guarantee a spot! Don’t miss out on the official Pitt pregame events. Walk-ins cannot be guaranteed admission.

The Pitt Alumni Association is proud to offer alumni and fan events in support of Pitt Athletics.

2018 Pitt Football Pregame Events

Hyundai Sun Bowl vs. Stanford | Mon. Dec 31

Official Pregame Event - 9 - 11:30 a.m. MST (11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. EST)  | Kickoff -  Noon MST (2 p.m. EST)

 

REGISTER HERE

Cost: $15/person | Free/child 12 and under 
The deadline to register for this event is Wednesday, December 26.

Please note that walk ups cannot be guaranteed at the time of the event.

 

STADIUM:

Sun Bowl Stadium

 

PARKING (1)

STDIUM

PREGAME LOCATION:

Glory Field (UTEP Practice Field next to Sun Bowl Stadium)
El Paso, Texas

Follow this link for a map of this location.

 

MENU:

To be announced.

For game tickets click here.