Alumni Clubs

Now over 40, the list of Pitt Clubs throughout the United States and abroad is growing. Alumni clubs are geographic-based groups that support the University through a variety of activities for alumni & fans including game watches, community service projects, networking happy hours, etc. They reflect the spirit of Pitt worldwide!

 
Search by City, State or zip code
FOR OUR INTERNATIONAL CLUBS SEE BELOW

Domestic PITT Clubs
International PITT Clubs

Club Info

Name: Abdel-Latif I. El-Gazzar, Ph.D.
Email: gazzar@asunet.shams.eun.eg
Phone:
City: Cairo
Social:


Club Info

Name:
Email:
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Mr. Aminu Idris
Email: idrisaminu@yahoo.com
Phone:
City: Nigeria
Social:


Club Info

Name: Kong Kuk ENGR '96
Email: gordonkuk@hotmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Vincent P. Costa EDUC '82 & '98
Email: vinventcosta2003@yahoo.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Michael F. Roberts CAS '67
Email: mfroberts@rocketmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Spiros Kotrotsios SHRS '99
Email: sekmg@yahoo.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Maria Andrea Yannuzzi, Ph.D. FAS '93, '96
Email: may@interlink.com.ar
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Neita Israelite, Ph.D. EDU '79, '81
Email: nisrael@edu.yorku.ca
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Heriberto Valverde Castro FAS '94
Email:
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Michael Kieninger FAS '95
Email:
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Antonio M. Perez Mata Cervantes, Ph.D. FAS '79, EDU '82
Email:
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Beatriz Feitosa Pitt Club
Email: beatrizcollet@gmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Michele Hoffman A&S '04
Email: chele530@yahoo.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Antonio Scarpi KGSB '89
Email: antonio_scarpi@alumni.business.pitt.edu
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Veli Kreci GSPIA '01
Email: veli.kreci@alumni.pitt.edu
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Jim Kernan GSPIA '93
Email: jimkernan@pl.pwcglobal.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Masafumi Imamura FAS '71
Email: Maima39@aol.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Patricia Calcetas - Humphrey Fellow
Email: pcalcetas@mail.asiandevbank.org
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Dr. Kilkon Ko email
Email: kilkon@gmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Bryan J. Kuszajewski SHRS '08
Email: kuszajewskibj@upmc.edu
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Charn Hong (Henry) Teoh KGSB '85
Email: hteoh2000@gmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Eugene Chen email
Email: yijie.e.chen@gmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Manit Boonprasert, EdD EDU '78
Email: manit@rangsit.rsu.ac.th
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Turgut T. Onay, Ph.D. ENG '95
Email: onayturg@boun.edu.tr
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Claudio Gomez GSPIA '02
Email: cjgomezp@hotmail.com
Phone:
City:
Social:


Club Info

Name: Pedro Giffuni ENG '01 Email: pfgshield-pitt@yahoo.com Phone:
City:
Social: